Ingersoll Coin Club elects executive for 2024-25

The Ingersoll Coin Club recently elected executive committee members that will sit on the board for 2024-25. The committee includes president Angelo Farranto, vice-president Dave Pommer, treasurer Randy Keba, secretary Laura Culbert, newsletter editor Nancy McKillop, auctioneer Chris McClean, website editor Neil Macaulay and directors Terry Bishop, Fred Mabee, Macaulay, Dave McKenzie, Gerry Shipp and Julian Van Laecke.

Leave a Reply

Canadian Coin News


Canadian Coin News is Canada's premier source of information about coins, notes and medals.

Although we cover the entire world of numismatics, the majority of our readers are Canadian, and we concentrate on the unique circumstances surrounding collecting in our native land.

Send Us Your Event

Running an event? Send it to us and we will display it on Canadian Coin News!

Submit Event →

Subscribe To 26 Issues For Just $59.99/year

Subscribe today to receive Canada's premier coin publication. Canadian Coin News is available in both paper and digital forms.

Subscribe Now

We acknowledge the financial support of the Government of Canada through the Canada Periodical Fund of the Department of Canadian Heritage.